Single Leg 3 Ways - Online Personal Training 031

in #sports6 years ago

Although this leg workout consists of all bodyweight movements, I assure you it's going to be leaving you with plenty of Leg Day Swagger. This is a great opportunity to take advantage of incorporating balance training into your workouts. Take your time moving from each exercise. In the video you will notice that I am training barefoot, this is so I can ensure a strong connection with the ground and also so I can hold on tight with my monkey toes, lol! Working through all of your reps on the same standing leg,
First perform a Back Lunge, then a Stiff Legged Deadlift and finish with a Pistol Squat. I personally aim for 10 reps before moving into the next leg, alternating with minimal rest between.

I am so grateful for the opportunity to add priority to health and well being within the Steemit community!
Thank you for taking time for your health today by visiting my blog :)

Sort:  

Dear mam @hangryginger

Thanks for sharing this post.I am watching your share vedio and your share vedio inspired me to follow your fitness training. keep sharing more post mam..

I am so grateful to hear this! Stay tuned for more inspiration :)

Dear @hangryginger,

I wanna practise this one. Go o dear. keep sharing

Happy to hear that I have inspired your action, thanks for joining me!

I also thank you for sharing dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28