The Red Devils vs Young Boys | Matchday 5 | Groupstage CL

in #sports5 years ago


e3of1h24hc.png

Image

On the 28th of November after the match between Manchester United vs Crystal Palace, the red devils will face Young Boys on their 5th match at the 2018/19 Champions League group stage and I am very excited for them to advance at the last 32 teams of the league.

I doesn’t matter for me if Manchester United would not win the Premier League title because we all know that they couldn’t make it but, the match that I wanted to see are the matches from the Champions League and cups this season. I want to see them holding at least a single trophy and that would make me feel happy if that could happen.

Glory! Glory! ManUnited!

@fieon All The Way!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91