ManUnited For Life!

in #sports5 years ago

At this moment, all of my friends who are close to me are getting me so down because Manchester United is not at the top 4 in the Premier League this season even though I knew that they were only teasing me.


0vy8pu6b4u.png

Image

It’s a bit hard for me while they are teasing me and I only smiling at them because I’m afraid that they would feel so bad because of what they are doing.

I want to say that even though Manchester United would be at the League 1 or 2 or so on, the football team that I already liked would not be changed no matter what.

Glory! Glory! ManUnited!

@fieon All The Way!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75