Let’s Play Carrom Game ( A Soiled Carrom infact )

in #sports6 years ago

Hello Steemians

Someone has told where there is will there is way!

Kids are full crazy minded, Once decide and Try to grap always.


Frankly, i don’t know the exact reason why children made soil carrom. I tried a lot to find out the photographer of this photo in internet but no avail. I got it from my former office colleague’s fb album and he is my friend too. He also doesn’t know reality.
Actually i got impressed in first sight and decided to share here. Once again i am telling i am not owner of this image.
I think may be the children wants to play carrom but can’t buy or could not available easily therefore they made soil carrom. May be it was pre planned efforts.
I salute to the creative mind whoever made it. It iwas very emotional moment for me when saw this images. If anyone know the exact author please let me know also.
Hope you feel same.
image

Thanks 🙏

Sort:  

i liked the very good post

There is no limit of talent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84