You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To finish in daylight

in #sports5 years ago

Congratulations on completing the ultra marathon! WOW! What an achievement. I love that you are smiling on all your photos. It looks like you enjoyed it a lot. I also liked that you said to that photographer that you could walk after she took the photo :)

You remember so much from that day. It is very impressive!

Thank you for sharing and I hope that you will manage many more ultra marathons!

Have a lovely day!

Sort:  

Thanks. This is my seventh ultra and I think I'm finally starting to get good at it ;-)

I do enjoy this race and it was so much better taking my time a bit and not hammering myself. It was also so much more fun not running it injured.

So I think my new race strategy is a keeper! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25