Random Thoughts with Cryptokidd

in #sports6 years ago

coors field.jpg

Don't look now but the Colorado Rockies are in first place in the N.L. West. The best part about it is that they are just now starting to play good baseball. The offense is starting to heat up and I smell a 7 or 8 game winning streak ready to happen at anytime now! They have a nice team chemistry put together with some young stars and quality veterans. Colorado spent a lot of money on relief pitching this year and if that holds up this team could do some damage in the post season. If I was a betting man I might be tempted to drop some loot on them to win the N.L. Championship this year....?

colorado rockies baseball.jpg

Sort:  

Don’t ask me
I’m just a lousy Mets Fan :(thanks dad)
My mom is a Yankees fan
They both grew up in newyork
And what can I say I choose the Mets and jets as a kid. 3 Super Bowls for giants and 5 mlb championships for Yankees later in my lifetime Mets and jets zero :(
Well Mets has one when I was a baby
Woopie doo

Hang in there I feel your pain.

so who will win this year @cryptokidd?

If I knew that I wouldn't need to hustle on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89