You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NBA Finals Contest Description: Submit Predictions and Win STEEM!

in #sports7 years ago

I am from Ohio originally and watched Lebron play in HS. It was something. Then the heavens opened up and we got to draft him #1. We were all "all in" on this guy. Then he does that atrocity with his "Decision" going to the Heat to gang up with a full roster of all stars. It still bothers me he wanted a Lay Up Championship. I haven't watched a full NBA basketball game since he left Cleveland. Even though he is back I have held my grudge! lol. Actually, I think I am the only fan who didn't come crawling back. Until Lebron James knocks on my door and personally apologizes for leaving the first time I am not accepting any apology. hahaha. I AM however, ecstatic for the city of Cleveland. The fans deserve a great team and business has flooded back into the city. Lebron..if you are on Steemit..I am still waiting. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87