You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Any Snowboarders here on Steem!? Action Sport filmmakers!? Checkout my first Snowboard film "Amateur Hour: Pt 1"

in #sports7 years ago

Hey thank you Rafting Magazine! I really appreciate the feed back! I definitely learned a lot from the experience that I have used and will continue to use in my future projects! I have more Films coming to Steem the the next few weeks so keep your eyes out for more! Thanks again for the constructive feedback! That's what Steem is all about!

Sort:  

Glad we could help! A lot of our team boaters live and ride in California and if you are ever interested in coming out to shoot in the Sierras give us a shout, we can have them show you around. Tons of great terrain and piles of snow still around this season. We will keep following your adventures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47