Monkey Horse Riding is a Sport?

in #sportphotography6 years ago

Saturdays challenges........Today I have to be creative, I dont watch much live sport so here's my imagination:-)


This weeks entry into @sportphotography organised by @juliank.

Monkey Riding around Bali



I would love you to print or use my pictures in some way (send me a message and I will send you original photograph) @OriginalWorks & then show the pictures on steemit where they’ve been displayed in real life:-) No copyright on my pictures so share if you like and give me credit if you can:-) @yourluckyphotos


My gear was

Categorysportphotography
SettingsF2 at 1/320
CameraCanon 80D
LensNifty 50mm
GadgetsHand Held
LocationBali Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88