You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How many sports are there in the world

in #sport7 years ago (edited)

If you need someone to write on Cricket, you know where to find me! :) If not better than Osman Samiuddin on cricinfo, I can certainly be somewhere close to that caliber. Have played street cricket since my early childhood, followed by club cricket for a while during my A-levels. Ever since, I have been watching and following all international cricket, happening anywhere anytime.

We breathe cricket here in Pakistan... and that is not even exaggeration! :)

Cheers!

Sort:  

I appreciate your passion for cricket @zaidi!

Thank you! One of the many reasons I feel proud to be a citizen of this country! :)

I was About To Comment then I saw that You Already Have Commented...

Haha.. No worries bro.. may be we can both write something about this beautiful game! :)

We are definitely also passionate about cricket and I played a little in school and club. Often play in the backyard with my kids and they too love it. Pakistan is one of the top cricket nations and I love to see them back playing at home. Cricket is one of the sports we would want to lead with, and we are talking to some top players at this time to become and Ambassador or one of the friends for the sporting code. Watch this space as you would be very excited with whom we are bringing on board. It may still take a month or two, though so be patient.

Oh wow.. I'm already excited about it (with patience, yes!).

Whenever the guest article is needed for cricket, do let me know and I would certainly love to write about this sport.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48