Recently I decided to take up a new sport and watch Women's Water Polo

in #sport6 years ago (edited)

Terrassa Women's Water Polo Team

Recently I decided to take up a new sport and watch Women's Water Polo.

I think I'm petty much of an expert now. haha haha

Stephen

Sort:  

OMG that is so funny. The cameraman knows what's more exciting. haha. I think I may take up watching Women's Curling as well. haha. Stephen

hahaha yes it very fuuny @stephenkendal

women sports like that

Haha is a great sport I want to practice too

Hahaha waterpolo never heard of it. Why purchased watch to watch such sport? Yeah becoming expert 😂

Wow... Awesome

wow , wanna watch these waterpolo games.

Hahahaha... I need to watch this. Water polo could be a huge sell out with lots of us guys paying abundantly to catch a glimpse of it.

Fitness rocks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48