WOMEN BEACH VOLLEY.

in #sport5 years ago

WOMEN BEACH VOLLEY,



THAT AWKWARD

1485106691_MartaGoteraFutbolPlaya_03.jpg

MOMENT

6a3c5571db82d1aa19e2d5a21c7825e9--sporty-girls-sexy-girls.jpg



WHEN YOU


google.com_.mx-85046908.jpg


REALIZE


beach_volleyball_girls_002.jpg


THAT YOU


enhanced-buzz-20830-1343923304-7.jpg


WASTED


enhanced-buzz-5910-1343924960-7.jpg


YOUR ENTIRE


beech-e1522826873825.jpg



LIFE


bcaaa263557b7383027e0b7b573a637f.jpg


WATCHING FOOTBALL.


7fcedf231a0ad9612d9f9f02aec50657--sporty-girls-sexy-girls.jpg




sources: buzzfeed.com & pinterest.com


smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

It’s been a while since i checked Steemit. Good to see nothing has changed.😂

Hahaha. And at least remarkable that you visit this post with priority ... 😂

Also still the same.😇
How are you man? Everything ok?

I'm fine. I bit less active here also. It's less fun without you, hahaha.
For the rest ok as well. Moved to another place, close to the woods. Lots of work and recently met a nice women. (living seperate though). In short: onkruid vergaat niet, zoals we hier zeggen.

Good to hear man, hopefully it turns out good. As long as you don’t live together.😅
I just can’t find the time to be writing blogs. All my ghost followers will be dissapointed i know.😔

Hahahaha. Good to read you have the same humour

How's life? Moved to spain already? Wife, kids, work all Ok?

Perfect. Still in Belgium, can’t get out of here for the kids. I don’t want them pulled out of their habitat.😔
But it’s good the way it is. Happy the restaurant life is over, i have a social life again. It’s like i’ve been in jail for 9 years.😂
And a lot less stress, the only stress is crypto stress.😬
Oh and the wife is fine too.👍😄

What’s with al the commercials??? Or is that my phone? Maybe i should use that partiko app?

Good to hear all is ok.

In short those (paid) commercials are a move from Steemit Inc. to cover expenses, they fired some people because it all became too expensive.
It becomes more and more, those adds, i have the impression. And a bit annoying also.
Don't use that Partiko, so don't know

Signed up for VOICE already?

Nope, from what I've read here about it, it has a lot of restrictions etc. And can't even stand in the shadow of Steem (at least for now). We'll see.

Maybe. You think Steemit will still grow? I also heard some think it failed because of all the bots? But i don’t know anything about all the technical stuff. Just don’t see a lot of improvements, only commercials. 🤨

Completely failed I don't know/think so. Price at least now is more stable.
I've read they're working on another HF with a modified rewardsystem that will discourage the use of bidbots. And some other improvements.
I'm no expert. Just here for the fun. 😂

I like to watch the beach volley in private.

The only sport where the cheerleader wear more clothes than the players.

Any photos to confirm this? :)

They wear a hat.

For the rest ... apologize, my mistake (on purpose, to have an excuse to put some more)

I am a fan

I bet you are ... here's a bonus.

Now these are some hot chicks..
So many damn wasted years....while it's there...right before our eyes

Worldchampionship beachvolley women 2019 in Hamburg, Germany. June 28th till july 7th.
Just saying ...
Hahaha.

That was just in time man. Almost booked a vacation during this period, but gonna spend that money today on a very wide flatscreen tv ...

Will be your best investment of the year, believe me.

heay some are just a bit slower to lear^^
great post, thanks for that laugh ;) :P
hmm buuut, are this alll your pictures???

No, have a lot more. Already getting bombarded by friends everyday with all kinds of similar pics (and other "spicy" stuff) on my iphone.

aww how cute <sarcasm dripping ^^
One must love when once 'community' helps out ;) LOL
Hail for -Hot, spice and ALL things nice .. he he

LMFAO! I feel you man, although I have spent some time watching these beautiful women... I mean this sport! ;-)

Forever on the blockchain now ...

Misses Pele doesn't mind! ;-)

You're lucky; lots of women are not like that.

als je lang kijkt zie je een strand verschijnen

haha it's so true! I

I say: at least 3 hours a day women beachvolley on tv, on primetime and reruns in the night!

@smasssh loves women.😁😀

You got that right man!

Hahahahahaha!!! Me too.

I stopped watching football awhile ago.....proxy.duckduckgo.jpg

Because of women beachvolley?

No, but that would be a good enough reason ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83