Skinny or athletic?

in #sport5 years ago

I always was into sports. But life made me do some changes...
I stop eating meat, dairy products and wheat products. My body changed immediately, l feel so skinny but at the same time so good and healthy inside 💪
So am I still athletic or just become a thin girl? 🙈

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

None of the body “titles” should matter, either its skinny, athletic, chubby, thick, etc. It just makes people categorise themselves and kind of feel bad whatever the category is! We are all the same and all beautiful as we are! ❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @kamile. Its a real pleasure to meet you. To answer your question, you are quite slim but I believe slim people who are into sports are mostly athletic. I don't believe you have to be muscular or beefy to be considered athletic. Athletes like usain bolt and Kenyan marathon runners prove my point. You look slim and athletic.

I think that if you feel good with yourself is the most important.
Be athletic is so hard 😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations kamile, you upvoted 200 posts via the @share2steem Curation Trails !

You reached LVL 1 and earned 0.02 SBD !
Move to LVL 2 by upvoting 500 posts !

!tipuvote 0.02

Check the achievements list on https://share2steem.io !

Participate in our Christmas Challenge : 5 SBI shares to win !

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.02 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83