Iniesta: This week I will announce my decision

in #sport6 years ago

image.png

Barcelona captain Andres Iniesta has revealed that in the coming days he will officially say whether he will leave Camp Nou after the season ends. Everyone is convinced that the 34-year-old Andres will split up with the blue-red jersey.

"This week I will announce my decision. Things are pretty clear. I really wished today (yesterday last night) to be all right and win. From the first minute, everything has been sorted out properly, "said the Los cules midfielder after the final of the King's Cup with Seville.

"It was a great night for the team, and for me personally. We really wanted this cup and we will try to add the title to it. I am very happy about the winning trophy. Although everyone still hurts from losing to Roma, people deserve to see this victory over Seville, "Iniesta told a Chinese club.


source - sportal.bg
pic - twitter.com and Instagram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71