Philipp Lahm: Maldini.. Yes Maldini

in #sport7 years ago

Felipp Lahm in his own book ' Der feine Unterschied ':
When I was 11, I arrived at the Bayern Munich training center ‘ Säbener Strasse ’,
I was happy because I wanted to show all my skills as an attacking midfielder Like my idol Mehmet Scholl.
The only problem that I found myself playing as a right back ,I realize that there is no escape from that and the coach will never change his mind about me , I told myself that I have to aceept it so I realize that I can’t make Mehmet Scholl like my idol anymore and without thinking I choose him
I choose Paolo Maldini .

bundesliga-club-fc-bayern-munichs-l-r-philipp-lahm-bastian-schweinsteiger-DB04TH.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84