When they say you are not capable of doing something, just answer " watch me and learn" - @annadeda

in #sport5 years ago

e9317251-09b7-4a1b-b18d-a81b61383268.jpeg


Hello to all my friends of Steemit.

Last training was very lonely. I woke up early in the morning as always to go to the training camp feeling very happy because they was the day I had to train in pairs with my teammate. Arriving at the training camp they said to me that unfortunately my teammate was down with the flu so he hasn't arrived to training. I was very sad by this bad news not only because I like training in pairs but because I know that the health condition of my teammate is very poor and so a simple flu for him can cause so much trouble and pain. I immediately called him to get informed of his condition and we talked for a little bit. Very soon though I had to to end call because my coach was waiting for me to begin the training. It was such a lonely training as I was the only one in the stadium yesterday. I really hate those lonely days because my only opponent is my coat and oh God he is really strict.

P.S: But when they say you can't do this or that, my only answer to them is " watch me and learn" 😉


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Σε κοιτάμε και σε θαυμάζουμε καλό βράδυ καλή εβδομάδα να έχουμε....

thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85