Seductive picture and naughty sex escapade story part 1 😡(preamble)

in #spns7 years ago

THE FICTION STORY

It's a Monday afternoon 😓when a female friend of mine called me to come see visit her in her house , from the way she called, I believe it's very urgent🏃, I believe maybe she might be in some kind of serious life and death situation.

U5du8JbRo9zWCwsphxKBekCRxJVwMNK_640x480.jpeg

So i quickly took my bath, clean and fresh up my self, on my way going🚶, I branch a fast food and got her some cup of icecream 🍦and a pack of fried chicken🍗 since she was my very close and good friend . When I got to her house I open the door Fadalurd 🙆🏾what i saw ern oga form buttom almost Vex, I saw she and her friend👭 putting on very short gown I mean short gowns👗. They both said ""hey dear, welcome"" we've missed you so much.... 🤥seriously 🤔 in my mind I was like "who is we, what's going on here"

So I free style and said, success I got you this ice cream🍦 and fried chicken🍗. She was happy and said thanks you are so caring my love. In my mind I was like 🤔 "wait oo but you haven't called me love 😍 before o, what's going on 🤔 "

So they today Me to come and watch TV 📺 with them, all of a sudden, her friend said she has a very interesting movie 🎥 name #PIRATES, I was like yeah ✌ I love this movie, it will look like Pirate of the Caribbean

When the movie started it was interesting 😎 , little by little I started seeing sexual and naughty things in the movie 👙, before I said dear I want to go home 🏡 , she just rest her boob's on me and carry her soft lap 😸 on my leg, then she hold my palm and use it to rub and touch her laps💓 honestly her lap it's so soft like Uniben bread 😂 , her friend just kissed💋 my ear, I was like is this threesome 😎. Men I grab both boob's o 😍 , when I raise their gowns up, that weren't putting on pants 🙈, damme, I slide my hand👆👉☝️👈 in and out. It was too hot and fun I told her let's all go to your room 😎 , that will be fun. We got there take off their clothes🙊. Men i did what a man🍌 is supposed to do 🥒💦and it was really fun.

I never ever believe in threesome💪 till that day👺. Finallybi added a new skills to my cv. You can contact me for further enquiries 😜.

Sort:  

Pirates? I remember that movie. My friends and I called it "the movie with a storyline". However, I am oblivious as to what a man is supposed to do. Could you go a little further?

😎.... You asked for it

Fada lawd why?

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.... The story line lol

Boss 🙌. U did a great job. U represented well 👍 😁 😁 Fiction or not

Fiction definitely....is it that easy to get.

Did you remember to take ur shoes when going??...such a naughty sex escapade..

Did I go with shoes, 😕 can't remember

Lol...and its a fiction story, guys?
Cant wait for the part2...hehehe

Go and write your own, stop reading only 😡

I see.... You have made it in life with that new cv of yours #smh

Thanks to your sisters 😜

Dont mind him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63787.47
ETH 2643.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83