SPLINTERLANDS UPDATE: Two Quest Rewards, Untamed Packs, Other Stuff?steemCreated with Sketch.

These are my rewards for today. Such a small amount compared to the last time I posted some. That's because the season ended and I started over at 3400 as everyone in the Champion I League does. I've managed to drop a bit below that already this season, but it's still early. These rewards aren't too bad if you consider the gold ones. You can never really complain about gold cards, even if one of them is perhaps the shittiest gold card there is. Sorry, Rusty Android. You don't deserve all the hate.

These are my rewards from yesterday. Nothing really that awesome here, but I do like getting the newer cards. I've got my Naga Windmaster up to level 5, I think. I've used it a couple of times, but I should probably wait until I can level it up more before I go and do that.

I'm managing to scrounge up some more of the forthcoming Untamed packs. Between this and Kickstarter, I really hope I can get enough packs to get some maxed cards. I will be getting the Chain Golem too, I think. A maxed one. Hopefully, that's a cool card!

I'll be taking a short break from playing battles, as I'm going camping for the weekend with my wife, my brother, his wife, and our dogs. Well, one dog will be staying home with our dogsitter friend because she just had some teeth removed and needs to relax for a couple of days. It's probably a good thing. I'm getting a little burned out on playing lately, mostly because I seem to be having really bad luck. It's probably time to go back to a more calculated strategy instead of a fly-by-the-seat-of-my-pants sort of strategy.

Oh no! Shark Monsters!

Follow me on Twitter if you dare. I post a lot while I'm playing. Sometimes it's insightful, sometimes it's... less insightful.

Tweets by sharkmonsters

Posted using SteemPress.

All of this content is also available on my blog at www.sharkmonsters.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85