Gods Unchained or Splinterlands?

Recently I started playing Gods Unchained which I like a lot.
I see it as a Hearthstone clone, have played around 55 games over the past few weeks.
I can say it has definitely flaws.

First disconnects and game randomly crashing which results in a loss is really a big pain in the ass.
Game is not as stable as it should be. Maybe hackers also abusing it to win there game?

Not able to forge cards as of the high ethereum network fees.
So ending up having mediocre cards but still you can win without if you master the game well.

The rest of the game mechanics and cards are nice.

Haven't played splinterlands so far, what is your take about the game and the difference between it and Gods Unchained?

If you want to connect please do so game tag is the same as my profile.

Greetings...

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09