Sort:  

Absolutely brilliant post. Probably the best #spt article I have seen in a while (including my own - @flauwy - which I always try to make kick-ass). I will suggest this one to a friend of mine who has no funds to buy cards and will gladly try this out.

Tip: Use a markdown table next time.

MonsterRarityCost
Silvershield PaladinRare$0.44
Feral SpiritCommon$0.16
Divine HealerCommon$0.11
ArmorsmithCommon$0.16
PeacebringerRare$0.33

table.PNG

Thank you for passing by @flauwy. I edited this article in the Partiko App and that must have broken the table. Let me fix that quick. I wouldn't have noticed it if you did not mention it to me. I also hope you got that much needed rest too. :)

Just saw your recent post with the incredible splinterlands graphics. Dude, you are super talented and I hope you join the splinterlands team.

  • 스팀 코인판 커뮤니티를 이용해주셔서 감사합니다.
  • 2019년 10월 15일부터는 스팀코인판에서 작성한 글만 SCT 토큰을 보상받을 수 있습니다
  • 스팀 코인판 이외의 곳에서 작성된 글은 SCT 보상에서 제외되니 주의 바랍니다.
  • Thanks to everyone who continues to participate in SteemCoinPan community.
  • From Oct 15, 2019, we will provide SCT rewards for postings published on SteemCoinPan.
  • You won't get SCT rewards at all if you create a posting on other Steem Dapps after Oct 15, 2019.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16