My Splinterlands Season Rewards Diary

in #splinterlands4 years ago

army1.png

Last season 1-15 Apr was end last night. I end up with Diamond III league.

16.PNG

40 loot chests look nice for me. Lets see what inside...

16a.PNG
16b.PNG
16c.PNG
16d.PNG

I got few cards, potions and DEC. The highest card only rare and not much DEC, as long its free reward its good. I also got 1 Orb, so let see what inside the Orb

16e.PNG

Thats all this time. To get more reward I need to win more battle. There are a lots of good players with good deck. I will slowly upgrade my deck to next level to win more battle.

I like this game much. Everyday I got free rewards, if you are not in games, come join us.


Join me in the battle. Lets win the battles !!!
army2.png

Sort:  

Yes, upvoted and resteemed to thousand followers.. Thank you to approve @puncakbukit as witness and curator.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87