End of season rewards overview of delegated accounts I play

lavaseason1.pnglavaseason.png


The season rewards above were the best I opened

As usual (lol), the @lava-herons account got the best reward set.. not only did I get a legendary, but also 2 epics were there in between the rest of the more common cards. But this set gave me enough to buy an orb on my account, which I will show in another post together with my personal account rewards for the end of season and first quest in this new season.

tigerseason1.pngtigerseason2.png

These rewards above are from a silver herons account I play. Not bad, not really good either, at least there was an epic..

raymondseason1.pngraymondseason2.png

Yes, the first gold card I opened was a flame imp. Unfortunately, there were no legendaries or epics in this pull.

steemmonsterzseason.png

The last one I wanted to show, is from a silver level account I've been playing since a couple of days as I eventually hope to level the cards up enough for someone else to play it. Until then, I will play it myself and see how far I can take it up the ranks and of course at the same time see which cards I need to add over time. At least playing it for some days has given me some extra reward cards at the end of last season..

How were your season rewards??

~Anouk

Sort:  

Congratulations @anouk.nox.spt! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86