Number 444 - I see it all the time !

in #spirituality7 years ago

1200px-NumbersBookCover.svg.png

For a very long time now, I see this number 444 everywhere. I can't remember when it really started but I think it's somewhere around 5 years now.

At first I didn't see it very often. Once or twice a day was the most I would see it. Sometimes I wouldn't see it for days or weeks. Since I didn't see it too much, I didn't pay too much attention to it.

I did think it was a bit weird that I see this number from time to time but I thought that it's all just a coincidence. As time went on, The amount of times I would see 444 increased.

Still, I didn't pay much attention to it. But it started getting really weird when I began to get interested in spirituality. I wanted to know as much as possible about the astral world, spirits, pineal gland, energies and so on.

tumblr_o8gwcfpOmL1usbqvho1_500.jpg

I started reading and watching a lot videos about these topics and shortly after I started meditating. I went on a so call "spiritual journey" and it's been awesome so far. But as I started doing these things, I've started seeing 444 very often. I'd say too often to be a coincidence.

It was kinda weird to see this number everywhere. But i started looking at it as a luck symbol or something. Seems like whenever I see this number it makes me a bit happier every time.

Then I joined Steemit. This is where it go really really weird, because I'm convinced now that it can't be a coincidence. I see 444 around 20 times a day. I never seen it that many times a day before.

It's absolutely everywhere. I open up a video, skip to a random part and guess what ! I skip right to 4:44 without attempting to do it on purpose.

I don't look at the time for a long time and when I decide to see what time is it, guess what ? 4:44 of course.

ceba623f9ce9cbdf63fff0c00e4067bbe71a09360a8573b2e0684ab797a20a73.jpg

I search for music and I find songs that are 4:44 in length. I could go on an on about where I see the number, but you get the idea, IT'S EVERYWHERE.

Since I see it so much, I decided to check out what possible meaning it could have. My finding were quite interesting.

In short, 444 means "All is well". When you see this number, the universe is telling you to keep on doing what you're doing. That you're on the right path. The universe is motivating you to achieve your goals.

It also means that you're protected all the time. This might make you feel a bit safer.

Probably the most interesting thing I've read about 444, is that it's associated with spiritual awakening. Since I've started seeing 444 a lot more when I started to get interested in spirituality, it's quite hard to believe that all of this is just a coincidence.

eba34d70382cf601e51540ec289b5edc87bc0384656b126217bf2d152cccff16.jpg

I've found information that 444 is a sign that you're on a path of spiritual awakening and that is what I choose to believe.

But what do you think ? Do you see numbers like 111, 222, 333, 444 and so on ? Do you believe they have some sort of meaning ?


If you enjoyed this post upvote, resteem and follow me for more interesting posts !

Sort:  

Upvoted and Resteemed by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team! Want more earnings? Join @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396, or delegate/donate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead!

Please upvote this comment! We will earn more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings!

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: First 7 weeks of xx-votesplus: YOUR dropAhead Curation Team!

Interesting voted & Followed wish you the same 🌼

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Trendo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Perfect...!!!

I see 1337 everywhere.

Haha 1337 does have a spiritual meaning. In short, it would mean "Congratulations".

Thanks! That sounds pretty appropriate. :)

I thought this was about the new Jay-Z album - LoL. Great to see you enlightened and in search of knowledge and insights! Great post, keep em coming!

Ah yes I stumbled on that album as I did my searches :D

Nice! I haven't really listened to it, just heard a few songs. Great post!

I don't see the 444 much, but I used to take pictures of numbers like 22Celcius on the 22nd of February, just like that on the street.. and I have some other photos in a subway stations with symmetrical numbers. I need to find these pictures on my hard drive..

Totally. I tried to Steem about 11:11 ages ago but no one was interested. You'll probably get a much better response with this post.

11:11 was the kick-off of my spiritual awakening, which has lasted 15 years and is still going on. I no longer see the 11s (not really) but things are still going! Like here, posted today (if you're into these topics, please follow me):

https://steemit.com/spirituality/@healingherb/how-i-activate-my-kundalini-through-cannabis

I love seeing synchronicities in numbers and time! I heard that it's the universe's way of letting you know that you are on the right track :)

I love numbers! And I find a lot of synchronicities in numbers relating to the people around me. For example, my daughter was born on 22/08, at 12.28pm, weighing 2.8kg. I always thought that was really cool!

Yes I've heard the same.
That is indeed very cool !

reminds me of that movie "23" with Jim Carrey, I've only seen the trailer... you ever seen "Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind" ?

Oh yeah I have seen the movie a month ago. It's really good actually. One of those "mind fuck" movies.

yeah, I've seen it 3-4 times, first time I was like "wha?"... if you like that, Adaptation is another must see! peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73