Establish CLEAR goals and watch them unfold ๐Ÿ˜ŠsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spirituality โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

This sign has been on the wall above my toilet for the last month so that I am regularly reminded of my primary goal right now.

clear goals.jpg

Notice the magical Steemit branding which was recently added (for extra effect) after paying a local man to make us our own personal steemit stamp!

Screen Shot 2017-08-21 at 09.51.16.png

...for those of you who cannot read my scrappy writing:

GOAL 1 is to create the most harmonious, mutually supportive and empowering relationships with every person whose life I touch

by Sept 27th 2017

I chose this date because it is my partner's birthday

sexy banner.png

Thankfully I pee a lot, so I read these words a lot!

And they are already taking effect in my life.

Because that's how it works!

Be CLEAR & SPECIFIC with your desire

and know that the Universe has ALL the resources required to help you achieve your goal. No matter what it is.

divine clouds.gif
source

Blessings to you all ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

Latest version - needs tweaking.jpg

Sort: ย 

Thatโ€™s an awesome goal ! Many blessings will come your way!

Thanks. I can feel it working already :)

I love this! Excellent goal! I used to write mine down like this but forgot over time.. definitely a reminder to do that again!
Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š

I do believe the physical act of actually writing it on paper (rather than typing on a computer) really helps solidify our intentions and goals. I can see it working in my life already :)

Thank you for the reply oddly this comes to me at the exact moment I needed to hear these words and it means more to me than I can express. Thank you ๐Ÿ™

Great post and even better goal in life,i'm sure you won't forget it with that big sign.Thanks for sharing.

haha! yes, I know it off by heart now :)

I resonate deeply with your goal @samstonehill and I love your tactic :)

Thank you for sharing <3 upvoted & resteemed to help spread the good vibes & love.

Bright Blessings!

I am very lucky to have a wonderful guru I am working with every other day. He has been a total life changer. And having my family away for 7 weeks has given me lots of time to focus on myself... and much has been learned!

Many thanks for your lovely works, upvote & resteem :)

That is wonderful @samstonehill. The Universe is definitely always looking out for our greatest good - I injoy the wonderful cosmic winks and synchronicities such as yours that light the way.

Blessings & Love as you continue to grow my friend!

Thank you - Reiki Hugs!!

Goal setting is important... and even more important is this part:

Be CLEAR & SPECIFIC with your desire

Because the Universe tends to be very "literal," to the point of almost being mildly autistic about it. Nothing wrong with being quite specific about what you want... generalities (when it comes to asking) can be... well, let's just say that you may get exactly what you asked for, but it may not be what you wanted.

You my friend, clearly know what's what already ;)

Yes, being specific is something I have struggled with in the past, but getting better at it now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75