Abraham of the day - Don't focus on the absence of money. It won't help!

in #spirituality7 years ago

You see, when you are focused upon the desire for the money, and taking score of the absence of the money, you are Vibrationally defeating your own purpose.

Through daily meditation your resistance to Well-Being will become less, while your allowing of Well-Being will become more.

You have only to remember that, at first, the evidence of your improved state of allowing comes in the form of good-feeling emotions, not in the form of stuff. But eventually the money and the new stuff will come, too.

---Abraham

(Abraham is a non-physical collective consciousness which speaks through a woman called Esther Hicks)
http://www.abraham-hicks.com


This is my partner Sabrina & our son Esteban, strapped to her body. Taken last year on the East coast of Bali. Black volcanic sand and awesome sunsets :)

Sabrina is the polar opposite to me when it comes to the way I think about money now. All I know is that I always have enough and for that reason I am content, vibrationally aligned and ready to get on with doing the things i love doing. It's just that we humans tend to look toward the future and hypothesise about the potential negative outcomes of our current situation. Which really doesn't help at all.

I don't meditate but I do sun-gaze every morning. Sometimes just for five minutes, sometimes for half an hour, and this is my moment in which I ALWAYS re-connect with Source Energy to find my balance.

WHAT'S SUN-GAZING?

If you're interested to learn more about sun-gazing I made a film about it here:

I will do a longer post on this subject soon.

Hope you have enjoyed.

Steem on my friends & follow me for daily Abraham quotes. They will change the way you think forever :)

Sort:  

Nice..sun-gazing !

It is the key to a door and once this door has been opened, there is no turning back :)

My wife used to worry about money when we were first married. Now she she is learning to say, "what can we do to maximize our efforts?"

Always better to move the mind as quickly as possible from the problem to the solution. Eventually there are no more 'problems'. Just things to get on with :)

Wonderful post! I'm also a sun-gazer :)

Thanks for the comment and great to meet another sun-gazer here! It's something I have been meaning to do a detailed post about for ages as it's such a misunderstood practice. Have you posted on this subject yet?

Great post!🌟🌟🌟

Thanks buddy. Let's keep that inspiration swapping going :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89