You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Optimism at the end of the world

in #spirituality5 years ago

I am looking at editing some of the pieces I did earlier on Steemit and revitalizing them in a fresh way. Why not? Remember back in day Steemit was busy so sometimes you missed pieces and then there was the newbie thing where people simply didn't see you...Maybe you should deadpost them, see what happens. Where is cheetah anyway.. haven't seen him in ages..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Cheetah won't get us for plagerizing ourselves.

I guess you kind of gave up at whaleshares? I'm trying to balance both but I joined "thebeast" at whaleshares so I've been doing a looooot over there.

I will start this next next week! You should do it too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34