Just Discovered a Verse which explains How I First Knew God!!

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

I am really excited to discover it. All this may sound cryptic to some but it can be really obvious. The problem is over 90% of humanity live for their body, mind and soul rather than the spirit, so it's hard to understand the spiritual stuff in the Bible, which is super advanced compared to anything else I've come across in over 20 years of spiritual study.

This is the verse:

And so it is written, The first man Adam was made a living soul; the last Adam [was made] a quickening spirit. (1 Corinthians 15:45)

And another one that says something similar but more:

It is the spirit that quickeneth; the flesh profiteth nothing: the words that I speak unto you, they are spirit, and they are life. (John 6:63)

God/Jesus/the Holy Spirit is known through the quickening Spirit!!

Last Year I Stumbled upon the Quickening Spirit

My quickening spirit is what led me to God/Jesus/Holy Spirit, without me having any conscious faith or belief in God or Jesus. No churches, religion or religious people were necessary -- only Jesus in my own spirit (through long forgotten, leftover childhood faith) and accidentally following Jesus' teachings and repenting for my sins. God's Holy Spirit then descended into me from above!

This is WHERE and HOW we can know God NOW -- in and through our free, quickening spirit with faith in Jesus :)

Our spirit is then ONE with our God, Creator, Saviour and Comforter.

Through God, I experienced healing, unconditional love, bliss and joy I've never known before. I really want this for everyone.

God wants us all to know Him and easily gives us His gift of salvation and the Holy Spirit. Jesus died so that we may receive this gift should we choose to or suffer the other option -- not being in God's presence a.k.a Hell.

If anyone wants it, I am available to help :)

<3 <3 <3

Nadine

Website
Facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82