The Pros of Being Mocked, Judged and Hated

in #spirituality6 years ago

For anyone who has been mocked, hated and judged in the past...
This one's for you <3

Sort:  

You look amazing Macey! As healthy, happy, and vibrant as i've ever seen you on video.

U r amazing and beautiful Macey. Your vulnerability is so powerful and inspiring. Thank you.

I am relating with you being an out cast when I was a child having grew up in the orphanage in South Korea having to go to school with kids with parents. If some on stole something, the teacher and kids blamed me.
A several days ago, I had to resign from a Spanish company because of long term discrimination and recent bullying by the supervisor and I still want revenge.....But your sharing helps me to look at my bad experiences with different eye.

Appreciate you sharing this. You are courageous. You look so happy now since you found yourself..

Thank you for sharing your story! Some of us are just loners, and are challenged to find ourselves through the woods of judgment and mockery. You're a strong soul. Keep pushing through <3

I am a loner and has been all my life being a confirmed bachelor most of my life. I decided to just accept myself enjoying my own aloneness.

Thank you Macey! I needed to hear this, I have been fighting with wanting to be "normal". I go back and forth with wanting to "fit in" and following the weird stuff that I really need to be doing. It's like trying to swim upstream, but now my focus is downstream. "Normal" is unnatural and inauthentic for me. I fooled myself into thinking if I appear more normal I'll be more accessible to people. The truth is the people who want to listen will hear, those who don't will not. My joy and truth lies in my purpose, spiritual interests, healing, creativity, and learning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48