Law needs God and God needs Law. Love is the Law.

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

81EA57E0-56A4-45D2-8231-F678732C84DB.png

Conversation between I and Me.
I is “.....” and Me is God.

I: Who existed first?
Me: I was that which was when nothing was.

I: Nothing can’t exist without me.
Me: Why?

I: Because you can’t exist without me.
Me: I can exist without you. The only way I might not exist is without the love of me and “.....”

I: Love can’t exist without me and I can’t exist without love.
Me: Who are you?

I: I am Law.
Me: I am God, I am independent and beyond Law!

I: You just got yourself bound by Law. I am your pipeline, I am your flow, I am your pathway. You can’t exist without me and I can’t exist without you.

Why?

Because of Love,

Love is the Law.

READ AGAIN FROM THE BEGINNING

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31