The Secret is.. there is NO Secret! Dive into YOUR Vortex! ๐ŸŒ€ ๐Ÿ˜

in #spirituality โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Blessings be loveds, who be it and be livin' it today!

It's a gorgeous morning, birds are singing and the sun is shining. Our Sons laughter lifts the smiles of every one he meets and I'm typing between sips of a fresh strawberry and banana smoothie. As we take notice of the best feeling aspects of our world, focus our energy towards that which we desire, we will all ways attract more of the same.

This is universal law, the secret is there is no secret.. it is the simplicity of how we came to be.


Sunrise salutations are the simplest way to know thyself.. ๐ŸŒž

So since sharing my last post I felt inspiration (spirit in action) to follow up with some insights that may help others benefit from aligning with their higher frequencies. Frequencies being intentions, intentions being thoughts and thoughts being vibrations/words.

We are our word, yet we may ponder our primordial existentialism, the paradox of there being some thing from no thing. While the divine/dualistic perspective still sees neither yin without yang, nor light without dark. Getting into alignment with ones higher perspective brings you closer to source. That is to say the creator consciousness or more simply Oneness.

What is a vortex and point of attraction/attention/intention? ๐ŸŒ€๐Ÿ˜

I have witnessed as like vibrations resonate, they magnify and manifest intentions with ease. This is what many term as being in the "vortex" and many religious practices have usurped this away from honest practitioners. Will it be known that you are the guardian of your own energy? Some may describe ones energetic centers as Chakras. Cleanse your energies to help get your physical self into alignment with your greater non-physical essence.

Some even describe the Merkabah and the visual presence of this as the Aura surrounding the energetic body. I see feel this as ones individualized energetic signature. Knowing this and caring about alignment is essential to assisting our ability to move through physical limitations and experience higher perspectives. Each of us are inner alchemists of this reality, consciously and unconsciously it is all ways happening. Yet it seems very few are willing to accept responsibility for their personal processes. Are you open to your higher intelligence? What voice speaks clearest, self doubting programs or the intuitive knowing? Who manipulates your volume, your playlist? Who decides to change the vibration?

Biology organizes itself in alignment with the geometric structure it inhabits, as each of the 100 trillion atoms that make up each of the 100 trillion cells in our bodies are themselves made of 99.999999% SPACE ~ The Resonance Project

To be healthy, to function with ease and to move smoothly throughout this universal experience is to be whole and harmonious with Nature. To achieve ones dreams, goals and aspirations with ease, intent and action (attention + energy) effort-less manifestation is to be aligned with source. The body is the conduit between spiritual and physical.

Fear is the seed of separation and it is my observation that the deepest fear of many is simply the fear of themselves. Many hearts are fearful of unconditional love. Many souls are enslaved, living material lies, hesitant to be life in their highest potential. Birthing under layers of false matrix, is it any surprise we then manifest the necessary suffering that must follow.


Suffering is reluctance to address ones energetic imbalance..

Will we now choose to become our greater self? Is this not, in this now the greatest opportunity to align with your passion? Our invitation is to practice knowing thyself as the creator. Here to recognize self in this physical experience, to desire and manifest, to love and be loved.

If you are still reading this far, thank you for seeing I as I see you; the most high. Thanks for exploring with a reflection of self. Thanks for re-membering who you be and re-minding your heart centered knowledge.

Thanks for honoring all paths, there is no one way for every way is a way. The greatest gift is the freedom to follow your own creativity. Embrace your joy, focus on your bliss full feeling and allow this to guide and radiate through you to your fellow co-creators!


You too are a source of infinite love and light..๐Ÿ’—



What's new in the Steemit Mastermind Group today? Click here to join us:

Dropping back into the game, today we're seeing an influx of new friends join the Steemit Mastermind Group. Looking at our numbers on the block itself, it seems we're seeing a welcome rise in new Steemians overall too! Nearing 800k registered accounts and almost 200k active users last month. Community is the real value of STEEM and you are all invested. Congrats!


Charts and Steemit stats diligently provided by our witness
@arcange

When people ask why I maintain a fakebook presence, my answer is simply to keep paying it forward. Sharing this opportunity and community with the wider whole is the least I can do. To assist our migration from a govern-minded censored, socially engineered, marketing algorithm.. towards a decentralized, reward based, co-creative gifting community.

This will Change Everything You Know.. Anonymous

Today I'd also like to introduce one of our newest members bringing his voice and value to Steemit @readmetoday. He's already been busy sharing his stories and interests in the finer things. This is one of his recent posts that I found interesting:


The rich set goals, not wishes by
@readmetoday

Thank you ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป to the Top 10 voters on my last post. Please check them out, we're all sharing steem love in our own ways: @rok-sivante @teamsteem @robrigo @clayboyn @biophil @ojaber @stackin @jockey @clemdane @happyphoenix

I've recently been testing API verified bots and sharing my results. I only promote bots that operate fairly, transparently and return invalid bids. I've consistently had positive results with: @upme @buildawhale @postpromoter


Let's Stream it & Steemit!

That's all from me today. Thanks for sharing your valuable time currency; drop a comment if you vibe with these conversations and thanks to Steemit for rewarding us content creators. Shout out to YouTube for hosting our archives and follow for more live streams on Twitch! ๐Ÿ˜

Blessings to all watchers and truthers out there, we are the change we are looking for. Awakening awareness, consciousness and compassion. Be love and be loved. Thanks for helping us continue "playing the game" and sharing one love!

Wholeness & Loving Vibrations! ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’ฏ

TWATTER | FAKEBOOK | INSTAGAME


Witnesses are the keepers of our blockchain, we can support them here โœ…
I vote for: @aggroed @arcange @ausbitbank @curie @followbtcnews @furion @fyrst-witness @good-karma @gtg @jerrybanfield @klye @lukestokes.mhth @netuoso @personz @pfunk @pharesim @reggaemuffin @someguy123 @teamsteem @themarkymark @timcliff @yabapmatt

Sort: ย 
ย 6 years agoย (edited)

The thing most people need to learn is the feeling of the thing they desire without prior experience of it in the physical world. Great article.

I feel you, be it to be livin' it friend! And when we switch our needs to wants manifesting flows easier ๐Ÿ‘

Hey, you sound like a Londoner?!

I was born in crumby Croydon and lived in South East London for 36 years before dotting around Europe.

I like your energy and unassuming way of being.

Cut it short now as listening to your video as I type this.

xox

Feeling generously sprinkled on! Blessings. Ahahaha and yes from dwellings under lambeth county council, brixton, stockwell, stretham, clapham. Then out to joyous croydon, sutton, mitcham lulz also way out to brighton, crawley and worthing. Guess I've been on the move for longer than I remember now I've come to think about it.. seems you know that life too. Thank you for seeing me and hearing me ๐Ÿ’–

We have walked the same paths!

I also lived in France, Spain and soon Bulgaria.

Can't say I love Britain much :( The system is corrupt to the core like most places these days.

That said I miss London.

xox

Make sure you visit Plovdiv when you go to Bulgaria. That place is absolutely stunning and will always hold a special place in my heart

Likewise, wandering home-free across most of Europe, America and now SE Asia.. these gypsy souls eh?

Agreed the less we have to do with corrupt slave systems and citizen-ships the easier life becomes. I see missing as an emotional residue, an aspect left undone or something I was not ready to let go.

Am I missing places, people or memories of them? For me all is as it is, in this moment as I chose it to be.. much love ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

Thats pretty near to where we will be so thanks for the heads up.

xox

<3

I see you ๐Ÿ’—

This post speaks to me so much at this time. For the past couple weeks the insecurities that stem from my past have been creeping in on me and I have needed to unplug and recenter myself. Reminding myself that this is the present. Thank you for the wise words!! ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š

I feel you Marie, some of our wounds take care full healing, lots of self love and attention. We are here now in this moment, that's where all the magic happens and that's all there really is. Feeling better now and now and now.. sending love ๐Ÿ’—

"Fear is the seed of separation". Oh yes. Great content, Keni. I will understand more of the steemit jargon soon, I hope! haha...

Thank you @artemislives, I really enjoyed your mulberry story. Oh and the video you shared in the mastermind about Steemit. There is a mobile app, it's a third party dev called "busy" and I think there's one called "esteem" too. Anyway you can learn more about a ton of other cool tools and apps here: http://steemtools.com/

Thank you, thank you so much!

๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ

Of course, our pleasure to help when we can ๐Ÿ’—

Yes, "there is no secret".

Our thoughts always want to figure all out and inevitably complicate things.
That which we think(!) gets us out of the pickle is what actually keeps us in the pickle.

Thanks!

Yess we're good at this aren't we, and yet why else would we continue to be? I am practicing less thought and more feeling. Set the mood right and the mind will follow. Blessings ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป

Another great article Brother! Lots of gems in here about alignment to source, and following YOUR own creative spark & passion. I'm alos learning a lot by watching how you are supporting others, re-steeming, and investing upvotes, so I'll have many more questions next time we connect. :) Thanks again for the support and encouragement!

You're welcome brother, we all in this learning together. Building community is the real value of Steemit!

Great vid "This will Change Everything You Know.." Anonymous
THAAANKZ

Thank you kenistyles for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.75% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04