How Will You Use Your Gift? - A Spiritual Meditation - Enjoy with Troy!

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

205a13bb0bc49fee1b4e26d3edeeaf5c--family-humor-church-humor.jpg

Family Circus says it well. Indeed today IS a gift. The present is a present. We are not guaranteed our next breath. With each day we re given a new clean slate. We are provided 24 hours to use as we choose. We are given time to make a difference or create differences. God has provided us with this gift. How can we show gratitude to our life? How can we give thanks for each breath we take? How will you use your gift? What can you do with your time today to make a difference in someone's life? How can we multiply that gift so it keeps on giving?

Lord, Help me to use the gift of life your have given me. Please allow my present to be present to others as you speak to me and through me. Thank you for another day to serve you and show my gratitude for all you have done. May I be a blessing to others as long as you bring me this gift of life. AMEN.

images (11).jpg

Thanks for reading. Feel free to comment, upvote or resteem. Blessings. Troy

Sort:  

Thanks for the post :D I am extremely thankful for life! Good and bad :P

Great post i just voted check out my posts upvote me if you can plz steemit all the way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22