The Myth of the Sacred Wound [Gene Key 25]

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

2l8vbdqwcwfe.jpeg

Over the next days, the sun enters the 25th Gene Key and collectively activates its frequency.
The path of Gene Key 25 is from the shadow of constriction over the gift of acceptance to the siddhi of universal love.

"One of the hardest things for humans to accept is the beauty of life. We rush headlong past it everyday. But without time for pauses, without the right attitude, we never break out of the constricted, addictive mindset.
The contemplative life allows you time for beauty. It allows some of the wildness back into your soul."

-From the 25th Gene Key, the Gift of Acceptance

2l8vc66wcwfe.jpg

For me, this Gene Key symbolizes the path of Jesus - I also often call it the "Jesus Key".
While in the shadow frequency we experience our deepest wounds and vulnerability - we get crucified by life. We experience our deepest suffering and cry out to the world "Father, why have you forsaken me!!"
We feel lost and struggle to keep our world together - trying to not lose control - an imaginary control, we never had in the first place.
Everything inside constricts - even physically, our muscles - but also on all other levels. We feel like a tiny spark in a dark universe... lost... and under constant pressure.

Acceptance happens, when we relax. Relaxation is the physical equivalent to acceptance. It is the surrender of control and our struggle to keep the world together.
Out of this deep relaxation, acceptance happens by itself. This can not be done - it's better described as an undoing. Even "letting go" doesn't describe it well, because this is still a doing...
I would describe acceptance as the realization, that there is no need to do.

Jesus accepted the torture and pain - his human aspect may have cried out to God - but in the end, he had to surrender. He had to die to be reborn as Universal Love.

“Allowing is very powerful, because it begins with the physical. Whatever we’re experiencing in life – however hard – bring our awareness to our physicality, to the sensations and discomfort in our body. Never mind about our feelings or our thoughts. They’ll come later. We begin with the physical. We just allow our body to feel what it feels.”
– Richard Rudd


Sort:  

@atmosblack At one point I used to wonder why Christ is always on the cross, I used to think why focus on suffering when there are many other beautiful aspects about him, he could have been shown as shepherd, a king, a benevolent figure, but then I realized - not just like that, but through some teachings and contemplation, that the cross is one of the most beautiful symbols in the world, it is a reminder to us who carry our own cross, to remember to allow our lower nature to be crucified, so that the higher can reveal itself. Each time I am tempted to be identified with anything that is not me, I have to remember to allow that "precious sense of self" to be crucified. And in the crucifixion lies our liberation. Cheers!

That's a beautiful insight! Thanks for sharing!
Yes, there is lots of meaning in the symbol of the cross. It's also the unification of duality. The realignment of horizontal and vertical energies to center them into the heart. ❤️

Is there a connection between the 25 gene key and the retrograde mercury we are about to experience in your opinion?

There is a correlation between the Gene Keys and astrology - it's one of the factors, how the personal hologenetic profile is calculated - but the Gene Keys are more like the astrological signs, if you want to compare it.
I think mercury is in retrograde many times per year and we mostly experience this, when there are problems with communication in general. What you could do though, is to look up, where mercury is at the moment and in which Gene Key it is at the current time.

I am curious about what you say that the sun enters the 25th Key of the genes and collectively activates its frequency this frequency that the active one in which it helps us or how can we use it?

Yes, it's "active" from March 19 through March 24. You can contemplate over the next days, whenever you see the shadow of constriction appearing inside you or the world and then be reminded, that all you need to do in this moment, is to relax, become more vulnerable and find peace in surrendering to the Love of the universe.
It's a very deep and advanced path though - everything I write here, tries to some extend to explain the changes that are happening from 3D/4D to 5D earth and beyond. These transformations also happen on a genetic level. This is not something that happens in our dreams or phantasy, but it's physical. We all go through them - and everything I do, write and talk about, tries to support everyone through it and in a way, I'm kind of a translator of energetic happenings, who wants everyone to RE-MEMBER their true being.
Thank you and blessings! ❤️

I already understood what I should do, I should relax thanks for your explanation I love these things, always with good energies

Acceptance happens, when we relax. Relaxation is the physical equivalent to acceptance.

It's crazy how hard tis has been to do at a very deep level for me.

Even "letting go" doesn't describe it well, because this is still a doing...

Recently I've been using letting go, but I'll try undoing, it seems more unified. When I think of letting go it's because I have certain muscles that are tense, but why not just be done with the trying and specifying and not do anything for a minute.

I don't know anything about the Gene Keys but I have been feeling exactly like what you describe in this post for the last day or two. There is a need to "let go" and relax, and yet my body is resisting the change.

Thank you for sharing! Yes, I got the same, but the body will take the rest it needs anyway. Sometimes more sleep is the best way to integrate changes happening in our lives 🙏

Awesome and informative post
I really like post
Kept it up

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 24.39% upvote!
I was summoned by atmosblack. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15