Sex Magick, Sexual Manifestation, Sex Agents, Sex EnergysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #spirituality7 years ago

Once you become aware that everything is made up of energy, you will start to realize that there are other people taking advantage of this energy.  You may call them energy vampires.

If you are not aware of the universal vibrations it is very possible that you have fallen victim to these sexual energy predators. These sexual energetic attacks happen more often than one might think and very often in the privacy of your bedroom.

Sort:  

I'm so glad you brought this up, kudos. Sex is nothing to be ashamed about, the more we learn to stop to "MASTER"-"BATE" to stop being a victim to low level energy.

The key to raising your higher energy is to erect yourself though your partner with your "ERECT-I-ON" so that she may "OR-GAS-M" while you not spill your "SPERM/SPASM", embrace fatherhood and learn from your children, for they have chosen this life to teach you.

WOW.
I think I just broke through another level of awareness @astrosolsin @marcsoer

BEST Piece of content I've seen so far on Steemit. You really opened my eyes! Thank you so much man for this wake up call! I need to be more aware of my energy and who I give it to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70046.82
ETH 3511.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.85