You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Law of Attraction & Polarity: learn to change your life forever 🎉

in #spirituality6 years ago

Thank you very much for this, @samstonehill! Just what I need. I try to stay positive despite things happening that seems to be out of my control. My heart is still always heavy. I believe in the Law of Attraction, but still have to learn more about it. How to hone those positivity from within.

Looking forward to more from you!

Cheers, @arrliinn

Sort:  

Great to hear you know about this already. I will be explaining more about how to practice it in the next part :)

The continuation of this series was posted moments ago: https://steemit.com/spirituality/@samstonehill/how-to-practice-law-of-attraction-one-law-to-rule-them-all

Hope you don't mind me letting you know like this!

Seems the simplest way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29