Name guessings

in #spirituality6 years ago (edited)

decorated-3561709_1280.jpg

So this is very interesting once again.

I had four Gamma-state experiences so far, whereby the Gamma state is known as the highest frequential state discovered thus far, containing "high-level" insights deeply stored in our subconscious. Each of these three experiences cost me a lot of energy. Although I was only capable of entering this state fully consciously 8-10 seconds each time, I left it very tired and drained despite having had more than enough good sleep before entering. This is most surely due to not being used to that frequency band.

Well, this time I learnt about the spelling of my name next life:

Likatrona

I emphasize the word "spelling" because I already came to know my name next life in 2016, but back then I had only received the acoustic version. From the acoustic version itself I didn't glean the "k", and I received that this is because the "k" is almost voiceless. So phonetically speaking, the "k" seems to be a "vocal gap filler" that translates into a soft "a" for the ease of flow in pronounciation.

Likatrona

Nonetheless highly exciting to know!

Sort:  

This is so interesting. I havent been on steem in awhile and i just recently came back to post some old poetry. I have been being called paige by numerous people in the last few days it's been weirding me out and seeing this post first thing haha pretty cool. I don't know the connection but the universe is so mysterious lol. dope post!

mysterious indeed :)

It might be your name in your next ifetime, but sometimes the name can also be transpiring from a past life, for example if you had certain behaviors and traits in a past life as "paige" and then display same behavior in this life, then it is possible that this is why you are called like that, to remind you of that past version of yours. :)



Hello, @alexaventuria.

We are selecting talented people in our club.

We are currently more than 80 members and we help more than 11 different projects, having a total amount of more than 55.000SP, with our own trail

If you want to know more about how we work and access the club, visit our Discord server.

Greetings.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89