Inhale The Future, Exhale The Past

in #spiritual6 years ago

PicsArt_04-22-11.12.33.jpg
Image Source


If you believe in yourself then it does not really matter who doesn't and if you don't believe in yourself, it doesn't matter who else does.

Any true change in any area of our lives starts and ends WITHIN. Nothing changes until YOU get tired of your own crap and tired of the way things are.

A million people could stand at your door step all day telling you and telling you but until YOU DECIDE within yourself, nothing changes.

All others can do is provide you motivation, inspiration, maybe even teach you (which I call REMIND you who you are) because no one is giving you what you don't already have.

But at the end of the day you yourself contain the power and impetus it takes to transform your life by just saying YES to that call within yourself.

It's been there all along. Every resource and every power needed. Your life has simply been waiting for your YES!!!

DQmW2euzJ18wsdtJYmCDnzSMJgkzoWHFBQuXu5PwHPdKJUo_1680x8400.png

💓

@stargreen

Sort:  


only 3 days left hurry...Go to my profile for clickable link.

YES! I believe in me, I believe in you, I believe in we, Yes its very true. Yet whom is the I that believes? Travelled the rainbow bridges following the voice whence conceived. Beyond dimensional astral and heaven locations, in the realm of casual idea translations. The eye of the creative storm is the I, beyond questions of whom or why ;P

I love the way you express yourself so creatively, beautifully, wittily ~ yet full hindsight of wisdom innate in your words! 💚

Thank you for thoughtful comment! ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16