You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is (DMT or N,N-DMT) The Spirit Molecule!

in #spiritual7 years ago

DMT will not show up on a drug test because it's not included in the drug screens. It's chemical properties are not even similar to other drugs so you can't even get a false positive on your drug test. So smoke away! :)

Lol, this was funny, and you say this as if DMT is readily available. I read so much DMT trip entries and wish I could get some. I think the closest to the DMT experience would be LSD and maybe mescaline and ayahuasca. I have these on my bucketlist.

Sort:  

Yeah I guess it's not so easily accessible is it. I'm liking what's on your bucketlist. You mind will awaken to entirely new levels after those couple of things. I love watching as people try to describe their trips. I remember one lady's interview all she had to say after was "It was like burnt toast" wtf lol

Lol. That doesn't sound too nice. A perfect toast would have cut it. Most people report conversation with ET intelligence while under DMT and very strange scenes. It will be a good experience.

Yes I agree. Lots of interactions with friendly beings! I also heard there's lots of geometrical shapes that are so complex and an astonishing amount of colours that we can't see or describe here with the eyes we have we have nothing to compare them to.

Yes, I've read a lot about that too. I guess we'll all just wait till we get a shot a trip.

:) Looking forward to it!

Great. just be sure to do a post as I would like to read it :). If you're free to look around steemit, @leaky20 is another psychonaut who has written one or two trip stories in the past but those were when he was on mushrooms. no ufos in his story though but it was nice reading it too.

Awesome! Thanks. I will check him out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48