Gods and Titans - Divine Masculine Oracle Card DecksteemCreated with Sketch.


A lot of the oracle and tarot decks I got had more of a feminine energy to them.

I wanted to get a deck that had masculine energy, and Stacey Demarco's Gods and Titans deck does just that.

It covers the most important deities across many different ancient cultures across the world. Actually, there were many deities I didn't know, particularly those of Celtic, Asian (Chinese/Japanese) and Mayan background.

Many people commonly know the Greek and Roman deities. 

Below, I try my first reading which includes cards from:

Hypnos - Sleep

Hades - Death

Thoth - Wisdom

Deciphering from this quick reading, getting them message that I need to be sure to "rest" well during this period of transition for me (going into visual arts as my career and purpose). 

As well, the Hades card to me simply represents this "transition" time letting go of the old "self" and allowing space for the new me to come in. 

And lastly, I wasn't surprised to see Thoth card pop out as I've been studying the Hermetic ways through reading the Emerald Tablets of Thoth as well as other Hermeticism books.



What oracle card deck do you recommend if you use them?


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84