You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is (DMT or N,N-DMT) The Spirit Molecule!

in #spiritual7 years ago (edited)

This subject is beyond interesting. I had many experiences (UFO, ghost, talking to other side and much more). One of experiences was smoking pure weed. That was interesting experience. Few times I did that, I had same exact trip but same time in different way...I was going from one univers to another, in form of universe of every body function, universe of every aspect of mind thoughts...universe of every aspect of our existance. It's hard to explain it with words, but will try it to when I buy new laptop (thanks to you) :) Also will try to explain all my experiences.

Even my opinion is that we can everything without help of anything, in my opinion psychedelic plants can be very helpful, especially to someone who is stuck in matrix. Love examples of ibogain.

Plants are also living beings. If they can give life changing experiences to humans or animals, how their life look like? Are they high all the time? :D I really wonder how their experince of life look like consindering they are full of psychedelic substances!?

'...or animals' because animals are also spiritual beings which can have mystical experiences as well. I saw video of jaguar taking DMT. After taking it, he just lay down and off it go to somewhere... :D

Sort:  

Jaguar taking DMT

Very interesting your topic

This is awesome! It makes perfect sense to me why the animals would be doing this as well.

I agree buddy! I love this subject. I have also had a couple of UFO experiences in my life. It's not about "High" all the time I agree. I think DMT or Ayahuasca ceremony is important for spiritual reasons or they wouldn't have been doing it for song long.

These people are NOT crack heads sitting on the street corner burning rock all day.

I would like to here about your UFO experiences. One of topics I will write about is UFO's and my close experience with it.

Awesome! I can't wait to hear your story. I should put. My stories together and make UFO post one day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48