Sort:  

I feel like the more I know the less I ever cared to know.

Definitely starting to have those thoughts myself. If belief be the enemy of knowledge I would say that I would like there to be a God rather than I believe in Him but I have no affiliation with any religion or dogma thereof but for the sake of thought it says in the bible that man fell because he ate of the fruit of the tree of knowledge of good and evil. Perhaps we are 'falling' because of this knowledge. The more knowledge we seem to gain access to in our modern world the more the societies we live in seem to embrace immorality (in my opinion).

Knowledge can make our lives better or it can make our lives worse. As with EVERYTHING there is a negative and a positive aspect and it is how we use that knowledge to affect change in others and the world around us that defines who we are as individuals and as a society.

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.16
ETH 2664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87