You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is (DMT or N,N-DMT) The Spirit Molecule!

in #spiritual7 years ago

Been a little while since I've looked anything up on dmt, but if I remember correctly, it is the most illegal drug in the United States. Even having the bark that someone would use to extract dmt is a felony. That being said, all of what I am about to say is purely based on what I've read and heard from others.

Dmt is an absolutely incredible, eye opening, out of this world, once in a lifetime experience. If you've ever tried salvia, the feeling of coming up is very similar but you just keep going. Having your eyes opened or closed creates a totally different experience. Your mind can be transformed to another world, depending if you "blast off" or not, where you meet these "entities" that you don't really understand. Every time you try it is a little different and no two trips are the exact same.

Craziest part is Dmt is a natural chemical found in our brains and when we die, a bunch of it is released. Even though it's already in us, it is still highly illegal. My only guess is the more a drug opens your mind, the more illegal it is.

If any of this is incorrect please correct me, I might have forgot/mixed up some of the information I learned from others.

Sort:  

I think they do say that it's the most illegal drug in the USA. Makes sense that it would be good for us then. Every thing they make highly illegal is usually something that would be good for us and bad for Elites.

I have read that DMT is a natural chemical in our brain (Pineal Gland) we are flooded with DMT when we are born and when we die. I have seen a lot people talk about their trips and many see beings and very complex mathematical geometry. Some say they see colours that can't be described since we don't even have them as in we can't see them with our regular eyes. Thousands upon thousands of colours.

Have you ever watched Joe Rogan videos on his DMT experiences?

Absolutely, it's mind blowing how they make certain drugs illegal and what the thought process behind it is.

Gotcha, glad I remembered that correctly. Yes, the geometry and colors are incredible and such a hard thing to explain. When you come down you almost have to write down what you remember because like a dream, it's hard to remember exactly what happened. Time is another funny aspect, it might only have been 10 or 15 minutes but you have no idea and it felt like an hour, crazy stuff.

I know at one point I watched The Spirit Molecule on Netflix, but that was years ago and I don't remember a whole lot about it. I did know he was a huge advocate which is really cool. I will have to watch it again sometime soon and look up some of his other stuff!

If you ever get a chance to try it, I would 100% recommend it. Personally, I would do it in the comfort of your own home, with someone you know/trust watching. Play some music, I would prefer the Glitch Mob. They're like electronic, nothing too dark and good music to trip to. A big part of the trip is is having the right mindset. I know it can be hard to find, but you can actually find pretty detailed instructions on how to extract it yourself.

As always, this is based on stuff I've read and learned from others. If you have any questions or ever get a chance to try, hit me up on discord!

Wicked Dude! Thanks man. What's your name on discord? Same as here? Add me hendrix22 I think my number is 6556

Yessir sure is, I think I found ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48