Introducing: The Spirit World Community

in #spiritual5 years ago (edited)

For the past few months, I've been witnessing a substantial increase in the amount of spiritual experiences I've been getting. No joke, there was a time when I was falling asleep at night without a blip of awareness, waking up dreamless the next day.

And for the longest time I was confused too, about what all of "this" was.

Then things beneath my life began to shift, and it had everything to do with these late-night mystical experiences. Suddenly I found myself waking up to the world and all of the deep, dark plans of the powers that be. It was big, and I felt hopeless.

But then as I slept at night, little by little a seed sprouted with a pure energy like no other, an energy that told me to hold on, to focus on growing, on being myself.

And so I found myself Astral Projecting to "the Other Side" more and more. I kept dream journals that filled up the cabins, notebook after notebook of dreams I wrote down but never came back to fully integrate.

I had the thought in the back of my mind of not simply holding these records that I felt were worthless, but sharing them with a community of people so that we can see how it is this whole "Life" thing works, as well as implement real change in the world around us while there's still time.

And then my latest Astral Projection sealed the deal, arguably one of the most beautiful experiences of my life.

So ladies and gentlemen, I introduce:

image.png

With the Kundalini at my side, I hope to not only share with you my Astral experiences, but give you a platform in which to share your own dreams and connect with other spiritually-minded, conscious people. We will learn day by day more about the world we live in, as well as the world beyond the world, so that we can lead this revolution with our minds fully engaged.

User registrations are now open. The website right now is very tiny and we're still setting things up. Soon we will start up a D.Tube channel tailored exclusively for the sharing of spiritual experiences.

And so with that I've got some work to do. See ya

Sort:  

Hi @athconnect, now I know what you mean by The Spirit World Community Forums. It sounds very interesting. Love this idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34