Wicked Spider in my Garage!

in #spiders7 years ago


Found this guy crawling toward me when I was just hanging out in the garage

He's pretty hairy and looks like a mini tarantula with Bright Green Fangs!!

I wish my phone took better pictures. I had a hard time getting a close up without him running away!
( Sorry they are kind of fuzzy)


I probably wouldn't enjoy him crawling on me

But I typically don't mind spiders as they eat flies and other annoying bugs, so i just left him to his own devices and he ran away.

Hopefully I get to see him again...

Bad ass garage pet!




Thank you for reading my posting on Steemit

If you found this posting enjoyable or useful - feel free to upvote, comment, resteem, or follow me

@generation.easy

a bitcoin fanatic and alt-coin enthusiast

Sort:  

upvote dne ,its horrible

oh wow that is pretty creepy
Look at its little beady eyes and those imposing green fangs.
If I saw that I'd either try to capture it or run for the hills haha
Probably the coolest looking spider I've ever seen @generation.easy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15