Spider and net photography

in #spider5 years ago

Steemit friends good evening Hope you all are well.Today I will share some spider photos. image

  • My little brother was happy to have this spider, it is called gagambang talon in the Philippines, i was amazed by the looks, it has 6 eyes many eyes.
    My brother always want an insect, he always want to hunt then and make it a pet like a dog and cats
    image
  • But i am much worried if it is cat or dog, because of rabies, thats why i let him play with it, this kind of spider, rather than pet dog o cats, he also like other insects like lizards, grasshopper and more.

  • Thanks for visiting my blog...

Sort:  

Oh my god. Spiders could freak me out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11