๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ† Let's play a little game! ๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ† ... Are you ready my Steemians friends??? ๐Ÿ

in #speedgame โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

20170419_185206-01.jpeg

The first Steemian who gives me the name of this famous statue and the place where is it, will deserve a 100% vote on his comment !!! Let's go !!! ๐Ÿค‘

ยกEl primer Steemian que me da el nombre de la famosa estatua en esta foto y donde esta (ciudad), merecerรก un voto del 100% sobre su comentario! Vamos !!! ๐Ÿค‘

๐Ÿ€Good luck! Suerte! Bonne chance!๐Ÿ€

Sort: ย 

Statue of Liberty on Ile aux Cygnes in Paris

@santigs YOU'RE THE WINNER!!!!! CONGRATULATIONS MY FRIEND!!! TOO FAST...๐Ÿ˜‚

Thank you!, Merci!

Statue of liberty.....New York city :)

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Eiffel Tower in Paris

The Statue of Liberty on Liberty Island in New York Harbor in New York City, in the United States.

Mrs @flamingirl, no picture, how to play game. Lol

hahaha. Lol :)

Due to no picture I give you this beauty from Luxembourg

Ah :))) is this real ?

It sure is, saw it myself a few times when I went to Luxembourg, it's situated at Mudam (the art museum in Luxembourg) it's called Trophy made by the Belgian artist Wim Delvoye

I am unsure but I thought there was a second one made of these that was placed somewhere in North America, but my mind might be playing tricks on me

Ah :)))) and this second one ... what... what animals there are ... birds? :)))

No the same as this I thought, but like I said I'm not sure about it. I googled a bit, the original work are actually two stuffed deers in this position

The statue at Mudam is a sculpture based on the original work that travels around the world to exposition. If you ever visit the statue in Luxembourg I do hope you step into Mudam itself though, they have often many interesting expositions themselves :p

Ok..ok..:)))

Hahahahahaha

I can't see any picture!!!๐Ÿ˜€

Where is the picture ma'am?!

Where's the picture

Statue of Liberty, New York, United States โ€“

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71