Cryptocurrencies to invest in Jun 2017 Edition

in #speculation7 years ago

I'de like to open this post and gather your opinions about the cryptocurrencies out there that one could invest in and make a profit in the future.

I am more into stocking currencies that could be a huge deal in the future, & of course risk is involved.

Bitcoin, Ethereum, Golem, this is my list and I know that it's popular so no need to go for further details.

What are the coins you think one should invest in? And Why?

Sort:  

My favorite coins are Digibyte (see their Digusign service), Verge (privacy), and LBRY Credits (competes with Youtube). In the below $50M range I like ArtByte, Bata (barter platform), Darcrus (disruption in the database industry), Musicoin, Viacoin, and Voxels (virtual reality). I have a recent blog post that describes more detail on many of these ideas.

I am not promoting the following coins, these are simply the ones I found to have a good working product:

siacoin
tenX
shift
iota(no product yet but concept is completely unique. aka no blockchain needed)
.
.
.
And Doge of course. Long live the doge!

I think Siacoin and Litecoin are good investments too, besides the coins you already listed.

I like the Siacoin project, decentralized cloud, & it's a good idea to start using it. The coin I am not sure it could grow though!

Interesting blog. Really appreciate you bring this to our attention. The price of a coin should depend on the quality of the product, the team behind it, if proffesional investors believe in it, and a lot more facets. Besides coinmarketcap.com there is: https://www.coincheckup.com I don't know any other site that gives such good inisghts in the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model, etc. For example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/DigiByte#analysis To watch DigiByte Analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48