Sort:  

Thank you very much.

You are most welcome. Not sure how good your English skills are so I will do my best to keep this easy to understand.
To succeed here and be a part of the community you have to go and meet people, don't wait for people to come to you. The #introduceyourself tag is a great place to meet and greet people so if you find yourself just sitting around go sit there and visit with new people. You will make new friends in there that will be your best bet at growing on here.
Make good quality comments to people's posts. Make it clear from your comments that you actually read what they wrote.
If I can ever help you , feel free to look me up and ask me to help.
Todo bein,
@sultnpapper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48