La restauración de Jesús - Jesus' Restoration

in #spanish5 years ago (edited)

Bendiciones para todos.

En estos días sin actividades universitarias, mi profesor de pintura: Bony Torres me invitó a su taller para aprender a restaurar figuras de yeso, y en mi falta de mejores cosas que hacer acepté. La figura de Jesús que verán a continuación sufrió un accidente mientras era trasladada de un lugar a otro, la misma se cayó y se le rompieron los brazos, muñecas, dedos meñiques, piernas y pies. Debo confesar que fue un reto para mí, principalmente porque las piernas y pies no se pegaban correctamente y teníamos encima la fecha de entrega (Semana Santa), pero al final logramos entregarla a tiempo.

Espero que disfruten tanto como yo, de la historia mostrada acá en fotografías sobre la restauración de la imagen del hombre más importante de todos los tiempos: Jesús de Nazareth.

Blessings to all.

In these days without university activities, my painting teacher: Bony Torres invited me to his workshop to learn how to restore plaster figures, and in my lack of better things to do I accepted. The figure of Jesus you will see below suffered an accident while being moved from one place to another, it fell and broke his arms, wrists, little fingers, legs and feet. I must confess that it was a challenge for me, mainly because the legs and feet did not stick properly and we had the delivery date (Easter) on top of us, but in the end we managed to deliver it on time.

I hope you enjoy as much as I do the story shown here in photographs about the restoration of the image of the most important man of all times: Jesus of Nazareth.


Arte Final (Final Art)

cgk8iixey8.jpg

Memoria fotográfica (Photographic memory)

1/222/22
3/224/22
5/226/22
7/228/22
9/2210/22
11/2212/22
13/2214/22
15/2216/22
17/2218/22
19/2220/22
21/2222/22

Gracias por visitar mi publicación

Thank you for visiting my publication


SosaDraws

PortadaFB2018.jpg

Sort:  

Buenas, Su post ha sido propuesto para ser votado a lo largo del día por el witness @cervantes. Un saludo.

CURADORES-01.gif

Muuuuchísimas Gracias :-)

That was well done. I appreciate the example. I had no idea the complexity of it.

Hi @wolfhart. Yeah, this job with my teacher took us two weeks!

Oh wow I can't see anymore that it ever was broken - you did a great job on that :)

Thank you very much @seadbeady

Woow, realmente un trabajo muy bueno, estoy impresionada porque realmente quedó increíble, ni se nota que algo pasó

Wow, this is an amazing restoration! Looks like new. :) I can only imagine the amount of work it took to fix it up. Pics can only say so much. lol

Thank you very much. It gave us a lot of work, but it was worth the effort.

You’re very welcome!

Posted using Partiko iOS

That was one heck of an accident, @sosadraws! He was shattered in lots of pieces, poor guy.

Nice of you to bringing him back to life! Well done! 😄

Not so much like that, JaJaJa... I learned a lot. I take this opportunity to show the only photo where my teacher Bony Torres appears. :-)

Gracias mi buen amigo @trincowski

IMG_20190329_091830.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86