Jugando con lo abstracto /Playing with the abstract

in #spanish6 years ago (edited)


Hola de nuevo queridos Steemians

Disfruto manipulando fotografías para lograr algo no planeado.

Ahora he logrado estas tres imágenes.

¿Un ojo? ¿Quizás un nuevo planeta? hahahha

Hello again dear Steemians
I enjoy manipulating photography so much to achieve something unplanned.
Now i have achieved these three images.

¿An eye? Maybe a new planet? hahaha

Esta me encanta, ¿Una ola de leche cremosa?
This one i love, ¿A wave of creamy milk?

Y esta es un poco más obvia por su forma definida de corazón, adentro veo dos aves , ellas tratan de acercarse pero al mismo tiempo una fuerza trata de separarlas.

And this image is a bit more obvious because of the definite shape of a heart, inside i see two birds, they try to approach but at the same time a force tries to separate them.

Ahora voy a jugar con la interpretación: Esto solo es un juego pero coincide con mi realidad.

El ojo: Mis ojos están irritados, necesito dormir
La ola de leche: Necesito ir a la cama y meterme en mis sabanas suaves.
Las aves y el corazón: Amo a Steemit y estoy aquí por largas horas, es hora de alejarme e ir a dormir.

jajajaja

Now I'm going to play with the interpretation: This is just a game but it matches my reality.
The eye: My eyes are irritated, I need to sleep
The wave of milk: I need to go to bed and get into my soft sheets.
Birds and the heart: I love Steemit and i here for as long as hours, it's time to get away and go to sleep.

Esta es la fotografía original que manipulé. Toda una obra de arte natural.

This is my original photograph and the one I manipulated. All a work of natural art.

25122017-WP_20171225_16_44_02_Pro.jpg

Gracias por venir y compartir aquí sus opiniones.

Thank you for coming and share your opinions here.


Texto e imágenes originales de @samic
Text and images original of @samic

Sort:  

So creative natural art. I think your first picture would be steemit's logo.But most beautiful is shape of a heart.

oh, thank you very much

Excellent art work ...

Estan excelentes tus fotografias.. Perfecto y creativas tus imagenes .. :)

Muchas gracias!

Very big rig
A picture became like an opening in the sky
You are really an artist

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24