Poema inédito: Soy capaz e crear más allá de la norma / I am able to create beyond the norm

in #spanish5 years ago

IMG_20150822_181518.jpg

foto subida desde mi celular Samsumg S IV Active :La imagen corresponde a Playa Azul en Aruba.

Hola estimados amigos, vengo a ofrecerles un poema recién salido de mi horno creativo, que intenta dar respuesta a ciertas interrogantes que me desvelan desde hace años, más que interrogantes son inquietudes, pero mejor lean el poema y deduzcan ustedes de qué se trata.

Hello dear friends, I come to offer you a poem fresh from my creative oven, which tries to answer certain questions that have been revealed to me for years, rather than questions are concerns, but you better read the poem and deduce what it is.

Desde que entré en razón de la razón de mi ser,
siempre fui curiosa e inquieta navegante,
de las verdades, que no sé por qué razón, intuía que eran ocultas,
a mis padres pregunté, no supieron responderme,
absortos vivían (como ahora), en las querellas de rutina

Pero como soy independiente, aprendí a buscar por mi misma
en las cuadrículas recónditas de mi mente saltarina
al principio encontré un caos peor, que the big bang theory
al igual que el principito, me sentía aislada y sola
pero por suerte existe google, y la enciclo - wikipedia

No me dan todas las respuestas
pero fueron de gran ayuda, para entender,
que en vez de buscar afuera, debo ir hacia mis adentros,
bien lo dice el sabio genio de la lámpara milagrosa.

Por probar quise intentar,
experimentar cosas nuevas, y me dispuse a explorar,
el hemisferio reptil de mi cerebro
en cuyas dimensiones revelaron, distintas tonalidades
de mi variopinta personalidad.

Algunas afines a mí,otras, totalmente opuestas
pero con toda seguridad, eran absolutamente mías,
aprendí a convivir con ellas, aprovechando sus matices
que van del rosado al lila, del verde obscuro al marrón,
del me caes bien , no te soporto, eres un ángel, ¡oh!, sos un primor...

Y así voy por mi existencia, pasillaneando mi vida,
reconquistando un don que encontré en mi ADN,
de vieja y rancia raigambre, le llaman creatividad,
yo le llamo estado alfa,con el puedo ser yo misma
y producir, inventar, imaginar, ver, más allá de la normalidad.

I am able to create beyond the nor

Since I entered because of the reason of my being,
I was always curious and restless navigator,
of truths, I don't know why, I sensed they were hidden,
I asked my parents, they didn't know how to answer me,
absorbed lived (as now), in routine complaints

But as I am independent, I learned to look for myself
In the hidden grids of my jumping mind
At first I found a worse chaos, than the big bang theory
Like the little prince, I felt isolated and alone
but luckily there is google, and the encyclopaedia - wikipedia

I don't get all the answers
but they were helpful, to understand,
that instead of looking outside, I must go to myself,
The wise genius of the miraculous lamp says it well.

For trying I wanted to try,
experience new things, and I set out to explore,
the reptilian hemisphere of my brain
in whose dimensions they revealed different shades
of my diverse personality.

Some related to me, others, totally opposite
but surely, they were absolutely mine,
I learned to live with them, taking advantage of their nuances
ranging from pink to lilac, from dark green to brown,
I like you, I can't stand you, you're an angel, oh! You're a cousin ...

And so I go through my existence, pasillaneando my life,
recapturing a gift that I found in my DNA,
of old and rancid roots, they call it creativity,
I call it an alpha state, with it I can be myself
and produce, invent, imagine, see, beyond normality.

Es todo por hoy amiguitos, no olviden comentar, besos y mil gracias por leerme

It's all for today little friends, don't forget to comment, kisses and thanks a lot for reading me

Sort:  

Muy bonito gracias por compartirlo con nosotros

Congratulations @renataboreal! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05